VOLTURIAN, feat. FROZEN CROWN members, announce debut album Crimson.

Volturian, det nye bandet til Sleeping Romance-vokalist Federica Lanna og Federico Mondelli fra Frozen Crown, har annonsert sitt debutalbum Crimson som slippes 24. april 2020.

Volturian are going to release their debut album ‘Crimson’ on April 24th, 2020, on Scarlet Records.

Read also: VOLTURIAN, new band feat. FROZEN CROWN members, signs with Scarlet Records.


1. Crimson Dust
2. New Life
3. Haunting Symphony
4. Broken
5. The Killing Joke
6. In a Heartbeat (feat. Frozen Crown’s Giada “Jade” Etro)
7. Between The Sleepers
8. Days Before You Died
9. Forevermore
10. Fading Like a Flower (Roxette cover)

Based on the huge contrast between mellow, dreamy female vocals and heavy downtuned guitar riffs, with a massive infusion of electronic music, the Volturian’s sound is catchy, epic and dynamic at the same time.

F.L.: Federico Mondelli, Massimiliano Rossi, Federica Lanna, Alberto Mezzanotte



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.