VICTORIUS reveal Space Ninjas From Hell tracklist.

VICTORIUS, som slipper sitt femte studioalbum, Space Ninjas From Hell, 17. januar 2020, har nå avslørt låtlisten til albumet.

Check out the tracklist for our upcoming album SPACE NINJAS FROM HELL!!! Out on January 17 through Napalm Records!!!

Read also: VICTORIUS to release new album, Space Ninjas From Hell, January 17th 2020.


1. Tale of the Sunbladers
2. Ninjas Unite
3. Super Sonic Samurai
4. Evil Wizard WuShu Master
5. Nippon Knights
6. Shuriken Showdown
7. Wasabi Warmachine
8. Wrath of the Dragongod
9. Astral Assassin Shark Attack
10. Space Ninjas From Hell
11. Cosmic Space Commando Base
12. Shinobi Strike 3000

13. Dark Side of the Sun (Japan Bonustrack)

Om albumet Space Ninjas From Hellsier VICTORIUS dette:

Finally a new chapter begins! After the holy war between aliens and dinosaurs a new intergalactic adventure awaits! Together with producer Lars Rettkowitz we forged a new masterpiece of German over the top Power Metal in the blazing fires of the sun, aka Emperial Sound Studio Cörmigk! Evil ninjas from outer Space are on their way to take the world by storm, and we made the soundtrack for this glorious happening! Be prepared for 13 anthems about ninjas and samurai – mixed with knowledge we have from silly kung-fu movies! Mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall) you can expect the next level of the typical VICTORIUS sound as well as an amazing artwork by Stan W. Decker! January 17th!!! Napalm Records!!! Mark the date, sharpen your laser katana and brace yourselves for the great cosmic NINJAWAR!!!


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.