Turilli / Lione Rhapsody reveal more about the upcoming album.

Turilli / Lione Rhapsody slipper debutalbumet Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution) 28. juni 2019 via Nuclear Blast.

We are excited to announce that our debut album entitled »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)«, will be released on June 28, 2019 through Nuclear Blast.

Albumet vil inneholde 10 låter, og er produsert av Luca Turilli og Fabio Lione. Albumet vil også inneholde gjesteopptredener av Elize Ryd (Amaranthe), Mark Basile (DGM), Sascha Paeth (Avantasia) og Arne Wiegand (Santiano).


  1. Phoenix Rising
  2. D.N.A. (Demon And Angel) (feat. Elize Ryd)
  3. Zero Gravity
  4. Fast Radio Burst
  5. Decoding The Multiverse
  6. Origins
  7. Multidimensional
  8. Amata Immortale
  9. I Am (feat. Mark Basile)
  10. Arcanum (Da Vinci’s Enigma)
    Bonus Track (Digi & 2LP only):
  11. Oceano (feat. Sascha Paeth & Arne Wiegand)

Luca Turilli har følgende kommentar til albumet og musikken:

»Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« is much more than an album title. It is a real band mantra underlining the evolution of a great artistic collaboration, a modern day approach and the intention to evolve the band’s sound to a new frontier, conceptually, musically and lyrically. This debut album will definitely present the multiple faces of our new band: modern ultra-heavy guitars, a vocal roller-coaster inspired by QUEEN’s masterworks, dramatic arrangements, breathing soundscapes enriched by ethnic music elements from different continents and surely the most emotional and intense lyrics we ever had. The new artwork realized by Heile represents the synthesis of such evolution and the deep heartfelt message related with it!

Fabio Lione følger opp:

»Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)« represents the perfect evolution of a musical vision we had, a great artistic collaboration to create a new fresh sound with amazing ideas, great production, hard work from great musicians and people involved and most importantly, a fantastic start for this new band. The new artwork realized by Heile represents the synthesis of such evolution in music and an amazing work that underlines the musical adventure you will have and feel listening to the record.


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.