TRICK OR TREAT’s The Legend Of The XII Saints is out on April.

Trick Or Treats sjette album, The Legend Of The XII Saints, slippes 24. april 2020.

TRICK OR TREAT are going to release their new album ‘The Legend of the XII Saints’ on April 24th, 2020, on Scarlet Records.

Read also: TRICK OR TREAT signs with Scarlet Records


1. Ave Athena (intro)
2. ARIES Stardust Revolution
3. TAURUS Great Horn
4. GEMINI Another Dimension (feat. Yannis Papadopoulos, Beast In Black)
5. CANCER Underworld Wave
6. LEO Lightning Plasma
7. VIRGO Tenbu Horin
8. LIBRA One Hundred Dragons Force
9. SCORPIO Scarlet Needle
10. SAGITTER Golden Arrow
11. CAPRICORN Excalibur
12. AQUARIUS Diamond Dust
13. PISCES Bloody Rose
14. Last Hour (The Redemption)

This is a concept-album freely inspired by the ‘Saint Seya’ anime created in 1985 by Masami Kurumada, and more precisely on The Legend of the Twelve Gold Saints of the Zodiac saga.



Twelve epic songs for twelve legendary knights, one for every zodiac’s sign: each track is a monographic work that delves into the personality of the knights and the compelling plot that binds all the characters to the goddess Athena.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.