TIMO TOLKKI announce acoustic livestream show.

Timo Tolkki skal fredag 22. mai ta oss gjennom rockehistorien og sin egen karriere i sin egen live-strømmet akustiske konsert. Han vil selv stå for både gitar og vokal, og reportoaret består blant annet av Beatles– , U2– og selvsagt Stratovarius-låter.

Timo will offer a show full of passion and virtuosic talent only using his voice and guitar, playing songs of the classic rock as The Beatles, U2, and of course, Stratovarius covers.

Dette sier Tolkki selv om konserten:

We have to honor of present you all a great show with my voice and guitar. I will be playing a lot of Stratovarius, The Beatles and U2 songs, with many more as surprise.
Some of the people will be able to suggests songs for the setlist of the show by their type of ticker and our social networks.

En prosentdel av inntektene vil gå til Tolkkis egen musikkskole i Mexico.

Dette vil bli første mulighet til å høre Tolkki synge offentlig siden Stratovarius-albumet Dreamspace (1994). 

Timo hasn’t sing officially since Dreamspace album of Stratovarius, this will be a great opportunity to hear old songs as Twilight Time, The Hands of Time and Hold on to Your Dream in acoustic version with their original voice.

22 of May 2020.

Los Ángeles CA 19:00
México 21:00
Chile 22:00
New York 22:00
Brasil 23:00
Europe CET 04:00
Finland 05:00
Japan 11:00 (+1 day)
Australia 12:00 (+1 day)

Tickets now available!

México: https://mx.tickethoy.live/musica/timo-tolkki-acoustic-livestream-show-en-live-streaming-mx

Chile: https://scl.tickethoy.com/entradas-musical/timo-tolkki-acoustic-livestream-show-en-live-streaming-cl

Argentina and the rest of Latin America: https://bue.tickethoy.com/entradas-musica/timo-tolkki-acoustic-livestream-show-en-live-streaming

Worldwide: https://es.tickethoy.live/musica/timo-tolkki-acoustic-livestream-show-en-live-streaming-tt

 


 

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *