SIX FOOT SIX announce new album End Of All.

Svenske Six Foot Six, med tidligere Falconer-vokalist Kristoffer Göbel i spissen, har signert en avtale med Scarlet Records og slipper sitt andre studioalbum, End Of All, 11. desember 2020.

Swedish metal band Six Foot Six, leaded by former Falconer Kristoffer Göbel, have signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their new album ‘End Of All’.

Six Foot Six – End Of All (artwork: Stan W. Decker)


1. Welcome To Your Nightmare
2. End Of All
3. In God We Trust
4. In The Eyes Of The World
5. Blood Will Out
6. The Last Days Of Our Lives
7. Finale Vittoria
8. Abducted
9. I Am Your King
10. Edge Of The World
11. Oblivion
12. Break The Wheel
‘End Of All’ features artwork by non other than Stan W. Decker (DragonForce, Rage, Primal Fear) and will be released on December 11th, 2020.

Six Foot Six debuterte i 2018 med albumet The Six Foot Six Project.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.