PRETTY MAIDS announce live album.

Pretty Maids slipper sitt fjerde livealbum 10. april 2020. Albumet, som har fått tittelen Maid In Japan – Future World Live 30th Anniversary, blir tilgjengelig som CD/DVD, Blu-Ray, LP og digitalt.

Pretty Maids will release “Maid In Japan – Future World Live 30th Anniversary” on April 10, 2020 (CD/DVD, Blu-Ray, LP, & Digital).

Låtliste (CD, DVD, Blu-Ray):

1. Fw30 (Intro)
2. Future World
3. We Came To Rock
4. Love Games
5. Yellow Rain
6. Loud ´N´proud
7. Rodeo
8. Needles In The Dark
9. Eye Of The Storm
10. Long Way To Go
11. Mother Of All Lies
12. Kingmaker
13. Bull’s Eye
14. Little Drops Of Heaven
15. Sin-Decade

DVD og Blu-Ray:

– The videos:
+Little Drops Of Heaven
+Mother Of All Lies
+Nuclear Boomerang
+My Soul To Take
+A Heart Without A Home
+Face The World
+Bull’s Eye
+Last Beauty On Earth
+Will You Still Kiss Me (When I See You In Heaven)
– Balingen Documentary
– Japan Documentary
– Interviews with Ronnie Atkins, Ken Hammer, Chris Laney, Rene Shades

More details to be released in the coming weeks, but as you’ll see from the tracklisting, the band performs their classic album FUTURE WORLD in it’s entirety.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.