POWERWOLF to release Best Of The Blessed; double album featuring one best-of album and one live-album.

Powerwolf, som nylig signerte ny avtale med Napalm Records, annonserer i dag at de kommer med dobbeltalbumet Best Of The Blessed 5. juni 2020. Forhåndsbestilling kan gjøres her.

«Best of the Blessed» will be a double release, featuring one Album with all Powerwolf-Hits, some of them even re-recorded, and the 2nd Album is a live-album from the «Wolfsnächte tour 2018», entitled «The live Sacrament».

Best Of The Blessed will be coming out on June 5th 2020 via Napalm Records

Best Of The Blessed Tracklisting:
1. We Drink Your Blood (New Version 2020)
2. Army Of The Night
3. Demons Are a Girl‘s Best Friend
4. Werewolves Of Armenia (New Version 2020)
5. Saturday Satan (New Version 2020)
6. Amen & Attack
7. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
8. Resurrection By Erection (New Version 2020)
9. Sanctified With Dynamite (New Version 2020)
10. Kreuzfeuer
11. Armata Strigoi
12. Kiss Of The Cobra King (New Version 2019)
13. Killers With the Cross
14. Sacred & Wild
15. In Blood We Trust (New Version 2020)
16. Let There Be Night

CD 2 – The Live Sacrament (Wolfsnächte 2018):
1. Fire & Forgive
2. Incense & Iron
3. Amen & Attack
4. Demons Are a Girls Best Friend
5. Killers With The Cross
6. Armata Strigoi
7. Blessed & Possessed
8. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
9. Resurrection By Erection
10. Stossgebet
11. All We Need Is blood
12. We Drink Your blood
13. Werewolves Of Armenia
14. Lupus Die

Earbook & LP Box ( The Live Bonus Sacrament ):
1. Sanctified with Dynamite
2. Army Of The Night
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Let There Be Night

Timeless classics by the band shrouded in a brand new shape, Best Of The Blessed is the ultimate metal soundtrack to explore POWERWOLF as fans have never heard them before!

Pre-order here.


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.