PERSUADER reveal Necromancy tracklist, artwork and release first single «The Curse Unbound».

Svenske Persuader signerte tidligere i vår med Frontiers Records og annonserte samtidig sitt femte studioalbum Necromancy. Nå har bandet avslørst albumcover, låteliste samt sluppet første singel «The Curse Unbound«.

Persuader is back with their Frontiers Music Srl debut and fifth album overall, “Necromancy” on December 4, 2020. Today, fans can get their first taste of music with the single and video ‘The Curse Unbound’.

Gitarist Emil Norberg (Kingdom North, Savage Circus) sier dette om albumet:

This release will mark the beginning of a new chapter for us and we look forward to working together for many more albums in the future. The new album is probably our most aggressive album to date, without sacrificing melody, as our previous releases prove. It also marks our first album with guitarist Fredrik Mannberg (Nocturnal Rites) and it is safe to say that we are delighted to have his fierce songwriting skills and proven stage presence in our ranks.

Read also: PERSUADER are currently mixing their upcoming album. At the same time there are some news regarding the lineup

Persuader – Necromancy


1. The Curse Unbound
2. Scars
3. Raise The Dead
4. Reign Of Darkness
5. Hells Command
6. Gateways
7. The Infernal Fires

Når det gjelder første smakebit på albumet, singelen «The Curse Unbound«, er denne visstnok basert på en film.

Regarding ‘The Curse Unbound’ we´re ready to descend upon our fans with yet another new album and we thought we’d give them a taste of what’s to come with ‘The Curse Unbound’. The lyrics are based on a movie and if you think you know which one, send us a message on our Facebook page!

Read also: PERSUADER signs with Frontiers Music; fifth album Necromancy is soon to be released


Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *