NIVIANE sign worldwide deal with Pure Steel Records.

Amerikanske Niviane har signert en avtale med plateselskapet Pure Steel Records. Bandet, som debuterte i 2017 med albumet The Druid King, er snart aktuell med sitt andre studioalbum kalt The Ruthless Divine.

Niviane, which was founded in 2014, released their 2017 Debut album “The Druid King”. Now they are back this year with their brand new album «The Ruthless Divine». The album will be released via Pure Steel Records. A date for the release and other details will be announced soon.

Read also: NIVIANE announce new keyboardist, album cover and details

Niviane har følgende kommentar:

Since the release of our debut album “The Druid King” in 2017 we have gone on to do multiple tours, shared the stage with many of our musical idols and have gotten some really positive exposure. With our fanbase continuing to grow rapidly, we knew we needed a larger, more established label for the release of “The Ruthless Divine”. Pure Steel Records is a very well-known and respected label. Niviane are very excited to work alongside them.

Artwork by Dusan Markovic


1. League Of Shadows
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Dreams Crash Down
4. The Ruthless Divine
5. Fires In The Sky
6. Fallen From Elysium
7. Forgotten Centurion
8. Niviane
9. Psychomanteum
10. Sinking Ships
11. Like Lions


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.