Majesty’s upcoming album Legends will be released June 28th; first lyric video is out.

Majestys etterlengtede og niende studioalbum, Legends, har fått utgivelsesdato 28. juni 2019. Første singel fra albumet, «Burn The Bridges«, ble utgitt i går.

Majesty used the two years since their latest album Rebels well: Next to relentless touring, the five piece got busy by pouring all its creativity into new and exciting material. Legends is the ninth Majesty studio album and leads all defenders of steel into a post-apocalyptic wasteland where mankind fights for a brighter future. This is the next level of Heavy Metal!


  1. Path To Freedom
  2. Die Like Kings
  3. Rebels Of Our Time
  4. YOLO HM
  5. The Final War
  6. Across The Lightning
  7. Fireheart
  8. Iron Hill
  9. Heroes In The Night
  10. Running For Salvation
  11. Fightning Till The End

Albumet vil bli tilgjengelig som Digipack, svart vinyl, som bokssett, og kan forhåndsbestilles her.

Majesty-vokalist Tarek Maghary har dette å si om første singel «Burn The Bridges«:

«Burn the Bridges» tells a little story about rebels escaping to an island where they can live free. But the song can also be applied to your every day life because it is about leaving all the bullshit behind and do whatever you want to do. We can´t wait to play this massive singalong anthem live on stage and hear you guys scream a lot of «burns» towards us!

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.