MAD HATTER reveal details about their new album Pieces Of Reality.

Svenske Mad Hatter slipper 22. mai sitt 2. studioalbum Pieces Of Reality.

Mad Hatter strikes back in the scene with burning details for their upcoming album, to be entitled «Pieces of Reality» coming out on May 22nd through Art Gates Records worldwide.

Mad Hatter – Pieces Of Reality (Art Gates Records)


  1. Fever Dreams
  2. Master Of The Night
  3. Queen Of Hearts
  4. Rutledge Asylum
  5. The Children From The Stars
  6. Pieces Of Reality
  7. The Valley
  8. Ignite
  9. Awake
  10. Collector Of Souls
  11. I’ll Save The World

Mad Hatter, som debuterte i 2018 med det selvtitulerte albumet Mad Hatter, består av vokalist og gitarist Petter Hjerpe (Morning Dwell), gitarist Dennis Eriksson (Darkest Void), bassist Magnus Skoog, og trommeslager Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell, Vengeant, Darkest Void)

Om det kommende albumet Pieces Of Reality sier bandet dette:

This new album has everything you want for a Power Metal-album! It’s fast, catchy, bombastic, melodic and heavy!
We wanted to create an album that has all these elements but with our touch of mystery over it.
Like if heavy metal was recorded in Wonderland. Fans of Halloween, Freedom Call, Avantasia, Stratovarius and Blind Guardian will enjoy this!
The album will then feel more personal for us and I think fans will hear the passion when they listen to the album.

Mad Hatter

Read also: MAD HATTER are preparing new material to be released soon



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.