IRONFLAME announce third album, Blood Red Victory, due for release in February.

Amerikanske Ironflame slipper sitt tredje studioalbum, Blood Red Victory, 7. februar 2020. Albumet blir tilgjengelig på CD via Divebomb Records og LP og kassett via Metalworld Switzerland.

U.S. Heavy Metal Warriors IRONFLAME will release its third full-length album, Blood Red Victory, February 7 on Divebomb Records (CD) and Metalworld Switzerland (vinyl and cassette).


  1. Gates Of Evermore
  2. Honor Bound
  3. Seekers Of The Blade
  4. Blood Red Cross
  5. On Ashen Wings
  6. Graves Of Thunder
  7. Grace And Valor
  8. Night Queen
  9. The Serpent And The Throne*
  10. Horns Held High*

*Bonus track (CD only)

Vokalist og låtskriver Andrew D’Cagna sier dette om albumets tema:

There is a recurring theme of victory in the lyrics for this album. Some songs have an air of chest-out confidence; others are about overcoming adversaries or even adversity itself. Most have been written from a ‘we/us’ perspective, which makes the listener feel like, ‘We’re in this together.’

Første smakebit fra albumet er singelen «Seekers Of The Blade«.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.