IN VICTORY announce new EP, Ecstasy Of The Enlightened, featuring CIVIL WAR, MELODIUS DEITE and ARION members.

IN VICTORY, skapt av spanske Victor «V M-M», kommer med sin andre EP 4. januar 2020. EP-en, som har fått tittelen Ecstasy Of The Enlightened, byr på artister kjent fra CIVIL WAR, MELODIUS DEITE og ARION.

Ecstasy of the Enlightened is the name of our upcoming EP and we are thrilled to release it on 4th January 2020.

Read also: In Victory to release its debut EP Uplifting Metal

The artwork choice was again a collaborative work by Víctor ‘V M-M’, as an art director and editor, and the illustrator Ivan Tao.


01. Reaching Eternity
02. Magic
03. The Prophecies Will Unfold

Ecstasy Of The Enlightened har Victor «V M-M» fått hjelp av gitarist Rikard Sundén (Civil War, ex-Sabaton), gitarist Biggie Phanrath (Melodius Deite) og bassist Gege Velinov (Arion). Vokalist er, som på forrige EP, Mattias Lindberg (Royal Jester, ex-ReinXeed).

Ectsasy of the Enlightened was created with the support of Rikard Sundén (Civil War, ex-Sabaton), Biggie Phanrath (Melodius Deite) and Gege Velinov (Arion).


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.