HELION PRIME reveal details about upcoming album Question Everything.

I dag startet muligheten for å forhåndsbestille Helion Primes tredje album, Question Everything, via Kickstarter. Samtidig letter bandet på sløret hva gjelder detaljer om det kommende albumet.

We are thrilled to finally reveal plans for the next Helion Prime album. We are confident this third album is some of our absolute best work to date. Pre-Orders are now live via Kickstarter.

Read also: HELION PRIME announce third album title and pre order launch date

The album art was done by Marc Whisnant, with edits by Bo Bradshaw


01. The Final Theory – Albert Einstein
02. Madame Mercury – Katherine Johnson
03. Prof – Alan Turing
04. The Gadfly – Socrates
05. E Pur Si Muove – Galileo Galilei
06. Photo 51 – Rosalind Franklin
07. Words of the Abbot – Gregor Mendel
08. The Forbidden Zone – Dr. Cornelius
09. Question Everything
10. Chaulmoogra – Alice Ball
-Bonus Tracks-
11. Kong At The Gates/Forbidden Zone (Misfits Cover)
12. The Final Theory – Demo
13. Alan – Demo

Gitarist og låtskriver Jason Ashcraft har dette å si:

I am so excited to finally announce this album. The concept is something I’ve been holding on to for a long time, and it’s great to finally see it come to life.

Albumets konsept tar for seg ulike historiske eller vitenskapelige personer, som får sin historie fortalt med hver sin sang.

The concept of the album shows each song focusing on a different scientist or figure throughout history. Though they went against the common beliefs of their time and often faced persecution for their ideas, they continued to ask questions and stand up for what they knew to be true. As time would go on, their theories and beliefs would eventually be acknowledged.

Read also: Current and past members of HELION PRIME announce new project PLANESWALKER



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.