HammerFall has released first single from upcoming album Dominion along with cover art and track listing.

HammerFall har i dag sluppet første singel fra det kommende albumet Dominion.

Dominion er svenskenes ellevte studioalbum og blir utgitt 16. august 2019.



  1. Never Forgive, Never Forget
  2. Dominion
  3. Testify
  4. One Against The World
  5. (We Make) Sweden Rock
  6. Second To One
  7. Scars Of A Generation
  8. Dead By Dawn
  9. Battleworn
  10. Bloodline
  11. Chain Of Command
  12. And Yet I Smile

Joacim Cans har dette å si om første singel fra albumet «(We Make) Sweden Rock«:

This is a glorious tribute to the Swedish hard rock and metal movement with a lyrical theme using direct references to both other bands and songs. With catchy contagious riffs and enchanting (ear-worm) melodies this song will be an instant classic at future HammerFall shows. Without the Swedish rock and metal scene with bands like Heavy Load, At the Gates and Yngwie Malmsteen the world would be a pretty boring and dull place! This is our noble tribute to all the bands that inspired not only us to play metal, form bands and eventually crusading around the world in the name of Heavy Metal. All hail the sons of the northern light!

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.