ETERNAL IDOL, feat. FABIO LIONE, announce new album Renaissance.

Italienske Eternal Idol returnerer fire år etter debutalbumet The Unrevealed Secret med albumet Renaissance. Utgivelsesdato for det kommende andrealbumet er satt til 6. november 2020.

Italian symphonic/melodic metallers Eternal Idol return with a revamped, re-energized line-up and an exciting new album, “Renaissance” on November 6, 2020.

Eternal Idol – Renaissance


1. Into The Darkness
2. Black Star
3. Dark Eclipse
4. Without Fear
5. Away From Heaven
6. Not The Same
7. The Edge
8. Flying Over You
9. Lord Without Soul
10. Renaissance
Eternal Idol ble dannet i 2016 av vokalist Fabio Lione (Angra, ex-Rhapsody Of Fire) og gitarist Nick Savio (Hollow Haze). I dag består bandet av nevnte Lione og Savio, samt vokalist Claudia Layline (Serenade), bassist Andrea Burratto (Secret Sphere) og trommeslager Enrico Fabris.
Nick Savio har denne kommentaren til det nye albumet:
This is the album I have dreamed of making my entire career. We had a vision and made it with no compromise. Claudia and Enrico are the perfect new additions to complete our symphonic/hard/melodic sound that we wanted to achieve. The first video, “Into The Darkness,” is the most epic video of the band thus far….simply fantastic and we love how it turned out. When the time comes, we are ready to hit the stage and share these new songs with all of you.

Fabio Lione, som har stått bak det meste av tekstene og vokalmelodiene, legger til:

This is a new step for the band. Great songs, production, and overall sound make this record really special. Each song is unique and I’m sure people will love it!!!

Bandets nyeste tilskudd, vokalist Claudia Layline, er også fornøyd med bandets andre studioalbum:

I’m glad to be part of this amazing project and this great band. With my bandmates, it was immediate cohesion, both artistic and musical. We quickly realized that we’re going in the same direction and the creative process that led to the new album was very natural and the result is a real bomb! The video for «Into the Darkness» is majestic, we really put our heart into it and I can’t wait to share it with everyone.

Pre-order here.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *