EDU FALASCHI reveal cover and tracklist of upcoming live DVD/Blu-Ray/CD Temple Of Shadows In Concert.

Tidligere Angra-vokalist Edu Falaschi har avslørt cover og låtliste på sitt kommende livealbum Temple Of Shadows In Concert, som ble spilt inn i 2019 i Brasil.

Vocalist Edu Falaschi has just released first hand the cover and tracklist of his upcoming DVD, Blu-Ray and live CD «Temple Of Shadows In Concert», recorded in 2019 at Tom Brasil, São Paulo.

Edu Falaschi – Temple Of Shadows In Concert (cover design: Carlos Fides of Artside Studio)


  1. 5th Symphony In Cm – Allegro Con Brio (L. Beethoven)
  2. Gate XIII
  3. God Le Volt
  4. Spread Your Fire
  5. Angels And Demons
  6. Waiting Silence
  7. Wishing Well
  8. The Temple Of Hate
  9. The Shadow Hunter
  10. No Pain For The Dead
  11. Winds Of Destination
  12. Sprouts Of Time
  13. Morning Star
  14. Late Redemption
  15. Planet Water
  16. Violin Concert In Gm – The Four Seasons (Summer) – Presto (A. Vivaldi)
  17. Streets Of Florence
  18. The Glory Of The Sacred Truth
  19. Rebirth
  20. In Excelcis
  21. New Age

Read also: Kai Hansen will join Edu Falaschi when he celebrates Temple Of Shadows 15th anniversary with «Temple Of Shadows In Concert»

Med seg på scenen hadde Falaschi trommeslager Achilles Priester* (ex-Angra, ex-Primal Fear), keyboardist Fabio Laguna* (Angra live), bassist Raphael Dafras (Almah), Roberto Barros og gitarist Diogo Mafra (Almah). 

I tillegg gjestet gitarist Kai Hansen* (Helloween, Gamma Ray), vokalist Mike Vescera (Magic Kingdom, ex-Malmsteen) og vokalist Sabine Edelsbacher* (Edenbridge) på utvalgte låter.

*artister som også bidro på studioalbumet Temple Of Shadows.

Edu Falschi har følgende kommentar:

I’m very proud to be able to announce the cover of my DVD, Blu-Ray and live CD » Temple Of Shadows In Concert «. It was a long way to complete this material that looks fantastic and was made with the greatest care and affection of world. It was the fans who made this dream a reality, without them none of this would be possible.

Read also: EDU FALASCHI have begun the songwriting for a new album


Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.