Astralium to release debut album Land Of Eternal Dreams on August 23rd, feat. Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica) as special guest.

Italienske Astralium kommer med sitt debutalbum Land Of Eternal Dreams 23. august via Rockshots Records. Albumet blir beskrevet som symfonisk album med power/prog-influenser, episke kor og barokkarrangementer. Ganske så spennende, med andre ord.

A pure symphonic album with power heavy prog metal influences, epic choirs, high pitch vocals plus lyrical sections and baroque/magniloquent arrangements, «Land Of Eternal Dreams» is a concept release about dreams and the astral universe, but also the fantasy world that lives in us. It’s an inner journey through imaginary stories about myths and legends from the past.


1. Remembrance
2. The Journey
3. Rising Waves From The Ocean
4. My Life Is My Eternity
5. Whisper In The Silence
6. Hope Is Gone
7. Breath of My Soul
8. A Dream’s Elegy
9. Seven Seas, Seven Winds
10. Ethereal Voices From The Forest
11. The World Of Unknown
12. Hidden Conspiracy

Bandet har dette å si om albumet:

First of all, I want to say that we are very excited about our debut album «Land Of Eternal Dreams». Fans can expect an amazing album of great melodies, blended with cinematic, symphonic and classical music, along with metal guitar riffs and epic choirs. We believe that music evokes sensations, emotions and real fantastic worlds in our minds.

Land Of Eternal Dreams finner vi i tillegg gjesteopptredener med Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica), Jo Lombardo (Ancestral, ex-Metatrone), Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis), Stefano «Ghigas» Calvagno (Metatrone, NefeshCore), Adam Cook (A Hill To Die Upon), Davide Bruno (Metatrone, NefeshCore) og flere.


Astralium ble dannet i 2014 av sopran Roberta Pappalardo og bassist Giuseppe Pappalardo. Trommis Salvo Grasso (Metatrone, Hypersonic) og gitarist Emanuele Alessandro kompletterte besetningen.


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.