AMBERIAN DAWN to release new album Looking For You in January; featuring Fabio Lione on one song.

AMBERIAN DAWN slipper sitt 9. studioalbum, Looking For You, 31. januar 2020. Nå har første singel, «United«, blitt tilgjengelig.

New album «LOOKING FOR YOU» will be released worldwide in 31.1.2020 by Napalm Records. First single «UNITED» out now.


1. United
2. Eternal Fire Burning
3. Looking For You
4. Two Blades
5. Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening (Feat. Fabio Lione)
6. Go For A Ride
7. Butterfly
8. Universe
9. Lay All Your Love On Me (ABBA Cover)
10. Au Revoir
11. Cherish My Memory [Re-Mastered] (Bonustrack)

Fabio Lione bidrar på sangen «Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3«.


    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.