ALESTORM reveal Curse Of The Crystal Coconut album details.

To år etter forrige album, No Grave But The Sea, er piratene i Alestorm tilbake med nytt album. 29. mai 2020 slippes bandets 6. album Curse Of The Crystal CoconutNapalm Records.

Two years after their latest album, No Grave But The Sea, the pirate metal drinking crew will return to the nightmares of all decent sea marauders out there with their brand new conquest, Curse Of The Crystal Coconut, to be released on May 29th, 2020 via Napalm Records.


1. Treasure Chest Party Quest
2. Fannybaws
3. Chomp Chomp (Feat. Mathias «Vreth» Lillmåns, Finntroll)
4. Tortuga
5. Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
6. Call of the Waves
7. Pirate’s Scorn
8. Shit Boat (No Fans)
9. Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
10. Wooden Leg Pt. 2 (The Woodening)
11. Henry Martin

Known for their signature attitude and unashamedly catchy tunes, the crew, led by Captain Christopher Bowes, is proud to present eleven bombastic pirate anthems, kept in their signature unadulterated, chaotic fashion that will pull the rug out from under your feet.



    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.